Filter search

Reset filters

Families live in
Area
Job duration minimum
Job duration maximum
Age group
Maximum number of children
Housework required
Smoking
Pets
Eldery
Single Family

Ulyana S.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 15,12,3 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2021 - 02 / 2022
Available for: 1 month - 9 months

Description

if you want to see Russia, you can choose our family. we live near a city in the center of russia. we do not expect you to clean up after us and cook, we are interested in teaching English for all family members and, well, if you know German or French. We are busy all day, so we are waiting for you for breakfast and class in the evening. also we usually spend Sunday together and hope that you will join us. this is not a way to make money, as we have assigned only 100 dollars reward. we provide a room where you can live for Communication. classic au pair.

Lyudmila D.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 6, 3, 0 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2020 - 12 / 2020
Available for: 1 month - 18 months

Description

Hi, we are bilingual family. I'm Russian and my husband is Italian. We lived for five years in the Netherlands. So, at home we speak Russian and Italian and our eldest son knows a bit of Dutch. We are very friendly and open minded. We are looking for an energetic and friendly aupair who speaks Dutch or English at advanced level.

Valeria T.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 6 months - years old

Starting: 05 / 2020 - 01 / 2021
Available for: 3 months - 24 months

Description

We are a family of three, Our son is six months old. We speak English fluently and have a nanny, so we are looking for a person who would communicate with our baby from an early age, so he could learn English naturally. We do not expect au pair to provide care, but more to play games, go for walks with our son and nephew. We travel a lot so we are used to cultural differences and want our child to experinece them too.

Byron A.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 9, 2 - years old

Starting: 05 / 2020 - 08 / 2020
Available for: 3 months - 18 months

Description

We live in a small house of one hundred forty sqm, located fifteen km from Belgorod City. It is a nice place to relax on a summer vacation. From our city, you can visit Kharkiv Ukraine or take a plane to Moscow or Saint Petersburg.

Stephan K.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 5 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2019 - 11 / 2019
Available for: 3 months - 12 months

Description

My Name is Mr Stephan Kutnetzova I'm a Russian with a beautiful family, we live in a big city in Moscow center, you would love living in moscow is a wonderful city, few minutes drive from your language school which my family would be sole responsible for your language school fees, i would be a pleasure to meet you soon.. Regards

Ekaterina C.

15-25 Age group

No children

Starting: 12 / 2017 - 12 / 2017
Available for: 3 months - 1 month

Description

???? ????? ?????????

Stefano V.

45+ Age group

3 children , 5, 7, 13 - years old

Starting: 11 / 2017 - 06 / 2018
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

Although my wife is Russian, we are effectively an expat family in the free economic zone of Kaliningrad, Russia. We operate a food processing company and I am active in the Foreign Investors’ Association. The kids speak Croatian among themselves. Our older son is also fluent in English and fully indipendent.

Marina K.

25-35 Age group

3 children , 5,1,1 - years old

Starting: 12 / 2017 - 01 / 2018
Available for: 3 months - 9 months

Description

We are friendly family and we live in the centre of the city.

Ksenia M.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 1 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2017 - 01 / 2018
Available for: 3 months - 18 months

Description

.

Arina M.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 8 - years old

Starting: 06 / 2017 - 08 / 2017
Available for: 1 month - 2 months

Description

We are a Russian family with good Spoken English, we have a daughter of 8 years old. We, Arina Modina and her family, live in Moscow city, during the summer we spend most of the time at our country houses and a small farm. We are looking for a friendly and easy going guest tht would help us create an English speaking environment for our daughter to improve her English. The person should be animal friendly since we have a dog and a cat living in the house, apart from all the farm animals that we have. We usually have lots of fun during the summer, so welcome!

Oksana H.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 3, 6 - years old

Starting: 07 / 2017 - 01 / 2018
Available for: 2 months - 12 months

Description

We are the Hudson family, a multicultural LDS family. We live in Moscow, Russia just 20 minutes from Red Square by subway in the southwest part of Moscow. <br> We are an American-Russian-German family seeking a German speaking Au Pair or English speaking Au Pair, who is open-minded and caring to join our beautiful family with two girls (3 and 6 y.o.). We all speak English, Russian and German. We are very easy going and understanding as we have experience living in different countries. Our oldest daughter will attend German school fall 2017 and the youngest German kindergarten, both of which are nearby, within walking distance. We put a big emphasis on cultural experiences through language exposure. We like to travel to the USA, Germany, Turkey, Finland and to many beautiful cities in Russia. <br> Our 6 year-old daughter attends German school (about 8am-2pm). Our 3 year-old attends German kindergarten (about 9am-5pm) at the same location. The oldest has recently started piano lessons and dance classes. Both girls love to sing, dance, read books, play with play doh, go to nearby parks, color, play hide and seek, etc, just kids' stuff. They like to play in water although don't yet know how to swim.

Sergey B.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 3.5 - years old

Starting: 06 / 2017 - 12 / 2017
Available for: 1 month - 6 months

Description

Dear Au Pair ! We(my wife, 2 daughters and me) are the Russian native family. Now we lives in Efremov (Tula Rigion) Efremov has a well enough location in central part of Russia. it is about 300 km from Moscow, 250 from Voronej, 150 km from Tula and ect. The major reason why we need an Au pair it is English language. we are really want that our children have a practice in English with native speaker in games, studies and day by day activities.