click to enlarge

Alia I.

Alia I.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 6,9 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 06 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Alia I.
Nationality Russian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Russia
Registered on 29/02/2024
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family of 5 raising 3 girls - 12,9 and 6 years old. we would require your assistance in all outdoor and learning activities, English studies as well as basic household duties. We have been hosting aupairs for 2-3 years and we would like to invite a young English native speaker to join us in our country house for the summer of 2024. You will be provided with a separate room and paid a salary for your work. Please feel free to contact us for more deails.

The Au pair's job

we would be happy to host an Enlish native speaker to assist with the English studies, help the girls with their daily routine, spend lots of time ourdoors, do some daily duties together. you will provided with food and accomodation and paid monthly depending on your qualifications.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Muslim
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No