Cliquez pour agrandir

Ting Z.

Ting Z.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

3 enfants , 12,8,2 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 07 / 2019 - 09 / 2019
Disponible pour: 6 months - 12 months
Nom Ting Z.
Nationalité Chinese
Langues parlées Mandarin
Nous vivons dans China
Inscrit le 23/07/2019
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

I am the mother, I am a housewife, I usually like to do yoga and fitness. Kid's father is a manager, he usually like to watch movies and play golf. I have three children, two daughters and a son. Daughters have a sense of order and cheerfulness.they are interested in music and dance, like to listen to children's songs, swimming. They can speak some simple English. The youngest son has just been able to walk. A nanny was also invited to do housework, and she lives at home. I hope you can play games, tell stories, sing and dance with my children as much as possible, and you will mainly accompany my kids, so that they can get more information and fun while learning English. I hope you can cultivate their good character of politeness, patience and courage. At the same time, I can also learn spoken English. Of course, I can also teach you some Chinese and let you know some Chinese culture.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Au pair duty is to accompany our two daughters to study and play to improve their oral and reading English. Normally au pair can also teach me daily English when they go to school. Au pair has to communicate with my son simply. Au pair has her own room and needs to tidy up the room.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe Either
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Jamais

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non