Filtrer la recherche

Réinitialiser les filtres

Nationalité au pair
Au pair qui souhaite travailler dans
Au pair vit actuellement dans
Date de début
Au pair dont le sexe est
Montrer les au pairs qui fument
Faire le ménage
Au pairs qui peuvent rester
Âge minimum
Âge maximal
Afficher les couples au pair
on s'occupera des personnes âgées
on s'occupera des enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux
Prend soin des animaux de compagnie
Qui acceptent les enfants de moins de 2 ans
Au pair titulaire d'un permis de conduire
Considérations diététiques

Riley S.

20 âge, femme

Départ: 05 / 2025 - 06 / 2025
Disponible pour: 1 month - 2 months

La description

Hi, my name is Riley, I am from Kingston, ON Canada. I am currently in my undergrad at Queens University for Education. I am looking for a unique experience to travel and learn about new cultures. I am the eldest daughter of 4 and have many years of experience in childcare. I am also CPR- First aid ...

Quinn S.

18 âge, femme

Départ: 07 / 2024 - 11 / 2024
Disponible pour: 1 month - 9 months

La description

I want to be an au pair to gain skills with children because I want to be a teacher

Lisa K.

46 âge, femme

Départ: 07 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Disponible pour: 1 month - 2 months

La description

I have been teaching English to people of all ages, in Taiwan and in the Czech Republic, for almost 25 years because people are amazing beings to learn from and I get great satisfaction from helping people learn about themsleves and the world around them. I respect and get along with all kinds of ...

Alexandre P.

21 âge, homme

Départ: 07 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Disponible pour: 6 months - 12 months

La description

I want to be au pair because I’m a caring and optimistic person, and I want to give my love and smile to other children. I know that a male au pair is a little bit scary, I too would be sceptical, but to prove I have enough qualities for this job, I have 2 little sisters I took care of and little ...