Filter search

Reset filters

Families live in
Area
Job duration minimum
Job duration maximum
Age group
Maximum number of children
Housework required
Smoking
Pets
Eldery
Single Family

Mondschein M.

15-25 Age group

1 child , 8 - years old

Starting: 01 / 2017 - 12 / 2017
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

Hallo.wir werden uns freuen Dich bald kennenzulernen..wir sprechen deutsch-tschechisch.

Fotini T.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 4,2,0 - years old

Starting: 01 / 2017 - 11 / 2018
Available for: 4 months - 24 months

Description

We are looking for a loving , trustworthy ,active person who is willing to spend creative time with our children.

Markus R.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 0,2,4 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2016 - 10 / 2017
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

Hi, we're a normal, kind and tolerant family, living in the wonderful Alps in the middle of Austria. We've got three lovely, active kids, zero, two and four years of age. Two Girls and one Boy (the two year old). We love to do some trips now and then and also going to the seaside for vacation, but most of the time we enjoy activities in our nearby, wonderful countryside (things, you can do with 3 young kids). Since the kids are quite young, we spend a lot of time at home, but we'll try to fill our days with all kind of activities whenever possible. The oldest (4 years old) is in Kindergarten already, whereas the younger two are staying home with Mom. We've got a beautiful new built house in the Austrian countryside in a famous skiing resort, and if you decide to become a temporary part of our family, you'll have your own small one bedroom apartment (two rooms and a bathroom) in our house and you'll also have access to a car. So, therefore it would be great if you'd have a driving license. You should be an open, friendly, helpful and honest person, since this matches best with our family.

Sabrina P.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 0 - years old

Starting: 06 / 2017 - 05 / 2018
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

We are a young married couple, having our first baby. We have many interests and are quite active so we need some support with the baby. We are looking for a Spanish native speaker in order to teach our child. You would live very central in the beautiful city of Vienna. We would also be happy to take you on weekend trips into the green, so outside of Vienna, to some other parts of Austria, if you are interested.

Michael S.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 2,0 - years old

Starting: 01 / 2017 - 04 / 2017
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

I'm and American working in Vienna. My wife and I have two small children our two year old son and infant daughter. We are looking for someone who is positive and loving to our children.

Gul D.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 1,7 - years old

Starting: 09 / 2016 - 02 / 2017
Available for: 12 months - 12 months

Description

We are a turkish family living in a beautiful City in the alps in Austria / Innsbruck. We have children aged 1 year ( born April 2015) and 7 (born April 2009) years old girls. My husband is working all the time.. And we Love making weekend trips to Germany, ?taly.. In Winter you can enjoiing skiing, visiting the mountains.,shopping in Innsbruck..

Sigrid J.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 5 - years old

Starting: 04 / 2016 - 07 / 2016
Available for: 9 months - 12 months

Description

We are happy that you are interested in our family. We are Madeleine (5 years), Markus (45) and me, Sigrid (43). And there is also Madeleine‘s brother Manuel who is already 21 and studying abroad and who is not in need of an Au Pair anymore ;-) We are wirking full time and our current Au Pair is soon going back to the US after a cheerful year together. Now we are looking for a new cheerful, good-natured, reliable Au Pair who will pick up Madeleine from kindergarden or school and take care of her in the afternoon. You will share our everyday life as a member of our family, you will acompany us during journeys, and we hope to have a lot of fun all together. Of course you are not forced to hang around with us all the time - you will have plenty of time to meet friends, travel, relax or to do whatevee you like. If you want to spend a wonderful year in the beautiful heart of Europe with an adorable girl and her -also adorable ;-) - parents, dont't hesitate to let us know. Our sunshine Madeleine (5) is a bright, easy-going girl who is currently visiting kindergarden and will start school in September. She loves cycling, swimming, skiing, puzzles, books, drawing, singing, dancing and is laughing (almost) all the time. Markus is self-employed and I (Sigrid) am a chemist and work as quality manager. We live in a house (with garden and pool) in the suburban area of Graz - the second biggest Austrian city. City center (with language courses, lots of restaurants, bars, cinemas...) can be reached by public transport within 20 minutes. A big shopping mall is within walking distance.

Georg W.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 7, 5 - years old

Starting: 07 / 2015 - 08 / 2015
Available for: 1 month - 1 month

Description

Wir haben 2 1/2 Jahre in Italien (Trentino) gelebt und dabei die Sprache und Kultur kennen und lieben gelernt. Wir wohnen jetzt wieder in Österreich (in der Wachau, nahe Krems). Wir wohnen in einem Haus mit Garten. Unserer älterer Sohn geht in die 1. Klasse Volkschule, der jüngere in den Kindergarten. Kontaktiere uns doch! (EMAIL ADDRESS DELETED)

Theresa D.

25-35 Age group

1 child , - years old

Starting: 07 / 2016 - 08 / 2016
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

a

Micha B.

45+ Age group

2 children , 15, 12 - years old

Starting: 08 / 2016 - 09 / 2016
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

The boys and I am very lively and easy going. We are used to people around the house. Friends, family, anyone is welcome. we love music, good food. My little son bakes a lot , the boys like outdoors activities, Tennis, Parcour, dancing. I work as a doctor.We like travelling and getting in contact with other cultures and languages.

Shaghaegh K.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 18 months - years old

Starting: 05 / 2016 - 06 / 2016
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

My name is Shaghaegh Kuen, i am 35 years old. I am a lawyer but now i am at home and carry for my twins Tim and Lara. They are 18 months old. I am looking for a au pair who wants to be a part of my family. My husband Wolfgang has a small cafe in the next town. We are living in a village in the middle of green forests. Our au pair should be interested in children, be funny an have a nice character. She should have experience with small children.

Sergio C.

25-35 Age group

3 children , 3, 13, 15 - years old

Starting: 04 / 2016 - 07 / 2017
Available for: 3 months - 24 months

Description

Hello we are looking for an au pair with driving license.