Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Agata Z.

18 age, Female

Starting: 05 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 24 months

Description

I'm Agata, soon to turn 18 and I'm originally from Poland, but most of my family live in Germany. I love traveling, working with other people. I'm a volunteer in local youth center and Mental Wellness Center. For the last 2 years I've been working in kindergarten and giving privite lessons to younger kids. I have experience in working with children on the autism spectrum and ADHD. I'm currently during my last year of high school. I'm in German school in Warsaw! My extended subjects are geography, mathematics and English. I also finished State School of Music (2nd level) in piano. I've finished multiple English and German courses - I have certificates in both languages. I have AM, A1 and B1 drivers licenses, I use my car and motorcycle every day so would definitely call myself an experienced driver.

Roland Z.

38 age, Male

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 6 months

Description

I have always dreamed of going to the united states or canada to get to know their culture

Kamila Z.

20 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 9 months

Description

I want to have an opportunity as an au pair because i think it could be one of the greatest experience someone can have. Working abroad, living in a different culture, while helping a family with kids it is my dream.

Patrycja W.

18 age, Female

Starting: 02 / 2023 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 5 months - 9 months

Description

I want to become an Au Pair because I love working with children, am very passionate about different languages and cultures and want to take on a new challenge. Living abroad and caring for children sounds like the perfect mix of responsibility and joy to me. I look forward to learning a lot of new things and gaining new experiences.

Zofia I.

21 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2023 - 09 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

I love kids, have a passion for travelling and I love America. I would love to be able to connect these things together and live abroad while I'm living-in with a family, experiencing their culture and enjoying taking care of their children. I'm a kind, honest and hard working person that is very keen to learn new things and is a very quick learner. Looking to work in New York, or New York area.