Suche filtern

Filter zurücksetzen

Staatsangehörigkeit der Au Pairs
Au Pairs, die in arbeiten möchten
Au Pairs wohnt derzeit in
Startdatum
Au Pairs, deren Geschlecht ist
Au Pairs anzeigen, die rauchen
Hausarbeit erledigen
Au Pairs, die bleiben können für
Mindestalter
Maximales Alter
Au Pairs Paare anzeigen
Wird für ältere Menschen sorgen
Wird für Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen sorgen
Wird für Haustiere sorgen
Au Pairs, die Kinder unter 2 Jahren akzeptieren
Au Pairs, die einen Führerschein haben
Diätetische Überlegungen

Hanna R.

18 Alter, Weiblich

Start: 07 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Verfügbar für: 1 month - 12 months

Beschreibung

Dear host family, My name is Hanna (Hania) and I am looking forward to becoming an au pair, during my gap year (from July 2023 onwards), before I start university during the end of 2024. I'm currently living in a busy city in Norfolk, England, whilst studying philosophy, psychology and art, in my ...

Diana U.

24 Alter, Weiblich

Start: 03 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Verfügbar für: 12 months - 24 months

Beschreibung

I want to gain new experience in terms of working with children.

Agata Z.

18 Alter, Weiblich

Start: 05 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Verfügbar für: 1 month - 24 months

Beschreibung

I'm Agata, soon to turn 18 and I'm originally from Poland, but most of my family live in Germany. I love traveling, working with other people. I'm a volunteer in local youth center and Mental Wellness Center. For the last 2 years I've been working in kindergarten and giving privite lessons to ...

Patrycja W.

18 Alter, Weiblich

Start: 02 / 2023 - 02 / 2023
Verfügbar für: 5 months - 9 months

Beschreibung

I want to become an Au Pair because I love working with children, am very passionate about different languages and cultures and want to take on a new challenge. Living abroad and caring for children sounds like the perfect mix of responsibility and joy to me. I look forward to learning a lot of new ...

Zofia I.

21 Alter, Weiblich

Start: 07 / 2023 - 09 / 2022
Verfügbar für: 6 months - 24 months

Beschreibung

I love kids, have a passion for travelling and I love America. I would love to be able to connect these things together and live abroad while I'm living-in with a family, experiencing their culture and enjoying taking care of their children. I'm a kind, honest and hard working person that is very ...