Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Axelle P.

21 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 4 months - 9 months

Description

As an au pair, I would like to pass on my culture and knowledge to the children I will keep. While learning myself about the way of life of the family that will welcome me.

Louise B.

21 age, Female

Starting: 08 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

J aimerai etre fille au pair car j aimerai me constituer une experience professionnelle en plus et apprendre l'anglais couramment

Raphaele K.

19 age, Female

Starting: 03 / 2023 - 04 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 5 months

Description

Dear family, Let me introduce myself: I am Raphaële, a French girl, 19 years of age (and I will be 20 years old in September), who would love to become an Aupair girl to live a unique experience and significantly improve my English. I live in the South of France, in French Riviera, but I also lived for two years in Italy, in Florence for my law studies. In fact, I studied and I will continue studying in Paris French and Italian law, after this “year off”. This also explains why I can speak Italian currently. I love to share my culture with others, but even more to discover other’s cultures. I have great affection for travelling (I already visited Mexico, Japan, Spain, England, Ireland, Poland, South Africa, Italia, Maroc, Switzerland, Croatia, Slovenia), as well as manual activities such as painting, aquarelle, but also crochet or others. To sum up, I genuinely enjoy testing new experiences on a daily basis. This is due to the fact that with my brother and sister we share a lot of activities together. This also gave me experience with children as we have a significant age difference. This led me to have to often taken care of them, when they were small but also still today. The well-being of children will be my priority! I would love to offer a lot of manual activities, go for walks in the park or in nature, go cycling, but also full of board games! Being in a law degree, I am quite capable of helping, or checking the homework. Finally, I am a person who loves to cook! It would therefore be my pleasure to prepare the meal for the children, but also to introduce the whole family to French culinary specialities. Can't wait to know more about you :)

Anissa K.

29 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

I want to live in another country, learn another language and a new culture on a daily basis with a host family. There's no better way to learn about a new culture than by immersing yourself in the country.

Eve C.

24 age, Female

Starting: 06 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months

Description

I would like to be au pair to discover a new culture and live directly with the local people while helping them.

Mehdi S.

18 age, Male

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 9 months

Description

J'aimerais connaitre l'experience de vivre dans ces pays comme une famille locale

Luna F.

22 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 4 months

Description

Ho scelto l'Italia perche la nostra cultura (corsa) e simile, il cibo, la mentalita... Ho sempre voluto andare all'estero ma non ho mai trovato il tempo o il coraggio. Ora sono pronta e molto motivata. Ho scelto il soggiorno alla pari perche e molto pratico e mi piacciono molto anche i bambini, ho un nipote di 7 anni quindi, sono abituata. I've always wanted to go abroad but I never found neither the time neither the courage. Now I am ready and very motivated. I choose the aupair stay because it's very pratical and I also like children a lot, I have a 7 years old nephew.

Lilou M.

18 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 5 months - 6 months

Description

,,,,,,,

Maya L.

18 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 18 months

Description

Je voudrais devenir au pair car