Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Tomás josé ?.

18 age, Male

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 6 months

Description

I am a very extroverted person, without fear of success and extremely committed and passionate about what I do, I love to live new experiences and enjoy life to the fullest, I love to sing, dance and smile. My plans are to get to know your culture, your country, your family, your language and the most important thing is to leave a positive mark in the life of your child, supporting you in their care and education, as far as you allow me.

Angie katherine S.

18 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

I have four years of experienced taking care of children from months to 15 years old. This program offers many benefits for me and for the family I will be with, they will share with me their culture, their customs and I will teach them about mine. Also because I love children, helping them in their growth stage is one of the most beautiful facets from my point of view, sharing with them and spending time with my host family will be able to improve my level of English.

Jhon alexis G.

25 age, Male

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

I am easy to talk to and a good listener. I am eager to learn study and broaden my knowledge. Self-respect and respect to others are also important to me. I like to work with people but am also responsible enough to work on my own after proper training. I love working with children and therefore find it easy to perform volunteer work at Institutions that work with children. My hobbies are reading, running and playing games and other things . I often engage in outdoor activities such as cycling, camping

Jessica D.

22 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

Dear Host Family, I have been an aupair in the United States and I have loved this experience so I have decided to expand my expectations in Canada. Being AuPair has allowed me to understand the behavior of children, I have realized that I enjoy playing, caring and sharing with children, I carry out activities under the Montessori teaching method, and learning activities and use of free time I am an educated, responsible, punctual, loving, patient, energetic girl and I highlight my ability to support children academically.

Yuranis B.

24 age, Female

Starting: 08 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

Ich möchte ein Aupair in Deutschland sein, weil ich die Sprache und die Kultur lernen möchte. Deutschland ist ein Land, das ich schon immer gerne kennenlernen wollte.

Paola N.

28 age, Female

Starting: 05 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

Hello, I am Paola and I am from Colombia. I studied natural science in the university, I love and enjoy the nature. I am a teacher and I have been working in a private school with kids, I really love the kids and I know that they are the best teachers in my life. I am a person with many positive aspects, I am responsible, honest, safe, committed and normally I try to share and talk the things that I can't like. I hope to share with a similar family, that has the respect and the good coexistence as a focus. I love the nature, the beach. I enjoy to walk, learn, dance, play and share with people and animals. I work in a foundation of animals, we care, we do the rehabilitation and after we put the animals in adoption. This is a beautiful work that I like to do in my life. I want to have the experience of living with a host family and help with their kids, I know that we can learn a lot of about different things. Also, I want to be part of the growth of the children and have an important and positive footprint. For the other hand I want to improve the English because it is very important in my personal and professional life, I want travel and explore a new culture, meet new people and live with a beautiful family that can feel me quiet. If you are interesting in my profile, please write me ♥

Liliana R.

38 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 24 months - 24 months

Description

Soy una chica responsable honesta amable cariñosa me adapto a cualquier situacion y o tarea que se me sea asignada con mucha responsabilidad

Yarith estefany S.

25 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 12 months

Description

I want to learn about your culture. I love the meet new countries, I’ll improve my lifestyle and my language, I’ll learn something new, I’ll travel, I’ll work, and I’ll study, and I’ll grow as a person and I’ll be an example for the society. I will increase my personal background and I´ll learn a lot. Likewise, I’d love to become a part of a host family.

Laura S.

21 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

Querida familia, mi Nombre es Laura Sánchez, tengo 21 años, soy una joven dinámica, responsable, paciente y muy amorosa, lo que más me gusta son los niños y los animales, he trabajo varios años con fundaciones que cuidan de los animales, tengo una experiencia de 3 años al cuidado de una niña casi desde su nacimiento, dentro de mis actividades con la bebe estaban las naturales como cambiar pañales, dar biberón, bañarla, vestirla etc... a medida que fue creciendo, disfruté mucho el proceso de jugar con ella, enseñarle cosas nuevas, dar paseos en el parque y darle mucho amor siempre respetando su autonomía, mi dinámica es positiva siempre desde el amor y el cuidado, así fue como desarrollar mi trabajo durante estos años. Actualmente vivo en Bogotá, Colombia. Siempre me ha parecido muy interesante conocer otras culturas, Vielen Dank!!!☺️ He cuidado una bebé desde los dos meses durante tres años, compartiendo con ella esa maravillosa etapa de reconocimiento y formación, me ha encantado esta experiencia, he aprendido muchísimo, quiero estudiar educación especial para dedicarme a los niños, particularmente esta experiencia con la bebe que cuido me ha confirmado que es lo que quiero hacer... Desarrollamos una rutina siempre desde su autonomía, respetando sus procesos y enseñándole con amor y cuidado, salimos al parque, escuchamos música, pintamos, aprendemos juntas y bueno, obviamente las labores normales como bañarla, cambiar pañales, alimentarla y ayudar en algunas cosas de la casa y demás. Quiero ser su pair porque creo que la mejor forma de aprender un nuevo idioma y conocer una nueva cultura es haciendo lo que me gusta, mi proyecto de vida va direccionado hacia los niños, entonces ser au pair me permite desenvolverme en lo que mas amo hacer y al mismo tiempo me ofrece un aprendizaje extra que enriquecerá mi formación personal

Jesus daniel D.

21 age, Male

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 02 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

Hey, dear famiy. I'm Jesus, I am a 21 years old living in Colombia. I have a degree in English Teaching, and I have been working as a theater professor for almost two years. I love working with children, and I have had the opportunity to work with them, and teach them for almost three years. I would love to visit your home, and help you out with everything that I could. I know how to speak English and Spanish perfectly, and also I am earning some italian too. I want to become part of your family, and becoming the big brother for your son or daughther. Also, I want to know your culture, and make it part of my life, and also share a little bit of mine. I am a professional with lots of experience working with kids, and beyond that, I enjoy spending time with them.

Paola V.

22 age, Female

Starting: 04 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 24 months

Description

My name is Paola and I'm 22 years old, I'm proud to be Colombian and I'm currently a student of Modern Languages and the Flight Attendant program. I am interested in the Au Pair program because I love new experiences, meeting people and learning something new every day. I am very sure that this au pair program would help me personally. It would give me the opportunity to become a better person, to educate myself and then to be able to share my experiences here in Colombia.

Lina B.

24 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 04 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 6 months

Description

Dear family, my name is Lina, I am 24 years old, I am a teacher. I have had experience working with children for over 3 years. I am looking for a home in the United States where I can work as a babysitter, helping with children's activities. I clarify that I am not looking to work as a cleaner, but with everything related to the care and learning of children. I would love to connect with the family that hosts me, in addition, I am looking to practice and learn English. At the moment I know the basics of the language.