click to enlarge

Ugonna A.

Ugonna A.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 2 years, 1 week old - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 06 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 18 months
Name Ugonna A.
Nationality Nigerian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in United States of America
Registered on 22/06/2022
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Ugonna Amadi, I am married with a 2 year old, and a one week old baby. I am looking for a great match for my precious baby, want someone that is able to create a lovely bond with my baby. Someone that is intuitive and with a good heart, hard working, kind, gentle and affectionate. I own business that takes me out of the house for 8 hrs in a day so it would be great to find someone that my baby bonds with and feels safe with as well. Also someone that is able to blend well with my African culture. Look forward in meeting you.

The Au pair's job

You would be caring for an infant, Which includes feeding the infant, bathing the infant, changing diapers, cleaning and organizing her room doing her laundry, washing her bottles used in feeding, cleaning her bathroom used in washing her. Everything that has to do with the baby is handled by the aupair while working.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Christian Orthodox
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes