click to enlarge

Tilsim S.

Tilsim S.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 3,7 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 04 / 2021 - 08 / 2022
Available for: 1 month - 18 months
Name Tilsim S.
Nationality Turkish
Spoken language(s) Turkish
We live in Turkey
Registered on 09/04/2021
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are looking for an aupair is for the kids to have an older sister and for us to have a little sister. We want someone who will have good influence on the kids and be our temporary family member. Since our aupair is going to be the older sister. The most important responsibility of our aupair will be having productive, quality and most importantly FUN time with the kids.

The Au pair's job

Rather than the housework mostly being an older sister for the kids. Playing, creating activities, arts and crafts, science experiments, park times and anything fun. Also having this cultural exchange to the fullest and having family time as much as we can

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No