click to enlarge

Yumi S.

Yumi S.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 10, 8, 6 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 05 / 2019 - 08 / 2020
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Yumi S.
Nationality Japanese
Spoken language(s) Japanese
We live in Japan
Registered on 26/02/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are very friendly family. We have some experiences having some students from overseas before. Kids loved it. They maybe a bit shy at first but they will get used to being around you. We are looking for a student who is mature and wants to study language and culture. English as the first language is preferred but not necessarily.

The Au pair's job

My husband is a IT consultant. I will start working as a full time soon. so we are looking for someone who can give a good care of our kids while we are gone. In the morning, kids usually wake up by themselves and finish eating around 8am. They leave for school and will be home around 2pm. We really want someone to welcome them home since I was a housewife ever since they were born. They practice Piano, Kumon(extra study class) and Soccer during the weekday. We would like our future-aupair to walk them to lessons but mostly they go on their own. Either of us (mostly we both ) should be home around 6:30pm for dinner. I really enjoy cooking so I would like a help such as washing dishes after breakfast and so I can start preparing dinner right away. I like to invite people over meals and many of them enjoy my dishes, traditional Japanese, Western, Asian and etc. Regarding the room, you will have a own private room.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No