click to enlarge

Stevie L.

Stevie L.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Stevie L.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands , Germany
Registered on 25/11/2023
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Becoming an au pair aligns perfectly with my passion for working with children and my long-term goal of becoming a child therapist. Growing up with siblings has instilled in me a natural understanding of the dynamics of childhood, and my two summers working at an overnight summer camp have solidified my love for the unique experience of working and living with children full time. My commitment to this path is evident in my academic pursuits, as I am currently minoring in child development at university. This academic background provides me with a solid foundation for understanding the psychological and emotional needs of children, which I believe will be invaluable in my role as an au pair. My experiences at the summer camp have not only strengthened my interpersonal and caregiving skills but have also highlighted my outgoing and caring nature. I am genuinely invested in creating a positive and nurturing environment for children to thrive in. Additionally, my organizational skills ensure that I can handle the responsibilities that come with caring for children while maintaining a structured and efficient routine. Beyond my love for working with children, I am eager to explore new cultures and languages. Being an au pair offers a unique opportunity to immerse myself in a different cultural context, enhancing my adaptability and broadening my perspective. This cultural exchange will not only benefit me personally but will also contribute to my professional development, as exposure to diverse backgrounds will undoubtedly enrich my future work as a child therapist. In summary, my desire to become an au pair is rooted in a genuine passion for working with children, a solid academic foundation in child development, hands-on experience at a summer camp, and a strong commitment to personal and professional growth through cultural exploration. I am confident that being an au pair will not only be a fulfilling experience for me but will also contribute positively to the lives of the children I care for.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Non-denominational
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No