Filtrer la recherche

Réinitialiser les filtres

Nationalité au pair
Au pair qui souhaite travailler dans
Au pair vit actuellement dans
Date de début
Au pair dont le sexe est
Montrer les au pairs qui fument
Faire le ménage
Au pairs qui peuvent rester
Âge minimum
Âge maximal
Afficher les couples au pair
on s'occupera des personnes âgées
on s'occupera des enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux
Prend soin des animaux de compagnie
Qui acceptent les enfants de moins de 2 ans
Au pair titulaire d'un permis de conduire
Considérations diététiques

Najiib M.

21 âge, homme

Départ: 03 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Disponible pour: 1 month - 3 months

La description

I want be an au pair inorder to take advantage of the chance to travel and learn new languages! I, for the time being as of right now, work as a kindergarten assistant at my local kindergaten. Since I come from a single parent household, I can symphesize with people that want to have someone help ...

Marie B.

19 âge, femme

Départ: 07 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Disponible pour: 1 month - 9 months

La description

I want to experience the culture of selected country and improve my english.

Ingvild E.

18 âge, femme

Départ: 07 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Disponible pour: 4 months - 24 months

La description

Hi! My name is Ingvild, I'm 18 years old and live in Norway. I finish school in June, and I have always wanted to experience living abroad. At school, I study media, and have learned a lot about the effect social media has on us, and how surrounded we are by all types of media. I work at IKEA, more ...

Jannicke S.

24 âge, femme

Départ: 08 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Disponible pour: 1 month - 6 months

La description

Merhaba! I want to be an Au pair in Turkey because I am really interested in learning the language and the culture by living like a local - and I think this is the best way to do so! I want to take a year of from working my ordninary job before moving on to studies next year. Therefore I ...

Jeanette N.

35 âge, femme

Départ: 05 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Disponible pour: 1 month - 24 months

La description

Because I love to travel and experience different people, cultures and food! And kids are cool and fun little people - I am finishing my bachelor degree this year and it would be a cool experience to live and work in a different country before I start my office carrier. Kind regards Jeanette ...

Iben V.

19 âge, femme

Départ: 04 / 2023 - 01 / 2023
Disponible pour: 1 month - 4 months

La description

I would like to be a Au Pair to explore the world, and also Get to work with kids which i love.