Filtrer la recherche

Réinitialiser les filtres

Nationalité au pair
Au pair qui souhaite travailler dans
Au pair vit actuellement dans
Date de début
Au pair dont le sexe est
Montrer les au pairs qui fument
Faire le ménage
Au pairs qui peuvent rester
Âge minimum
Âge maximal
Afficher les couples au pair
on s'occupera des personnes âgées
on s'occupera des enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux
Prend soin des animaux de compagnie
Qui acceptent les enfants de moins de 2 ans
Au pair titulaire d'un permis de conduire
Considérations diététiques

Lorenzo L.

18 âge, homme

Départ: 12 / 2023 - 02 / 2024
Disponible pour: 3 months - 12 months

La description

My name is Lorenzo and I'm living in Namibia. I'm in my final year of school and I'm looking for new challenges. I'm very active and I like to play sports and cook. I really like children and I look to further my studies abroad.

Elise S.

21 âge, femme

Départ: 04 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Disponible pour: 12 months - 24 months

La description

Not only to I get a chance to live in a foreign country, I will have the advantage of learning new languages and culture, meet new people take care of kids, handle important responsibilities and just establishing a connection with the host family there.

Joyce H.

18 âge, femme

Départ: 04 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Disponible pour: 12 months - 18 months

La description

Hello, Salu, Ola my name is Joyce, I would love to be an au pair for the main reason that I love to travel in order to gain new experiences and learn from different cultures about their way of living also children are very interesting to observe as the whole world is something new to them that they ...