Filtrer la recherche

Réinitialiser les filtres

Nationalité au pair
Au pair qui souhaite travailler dans
Au pair vit actuellement dans
Date de début
Au pair dont le sexe est
Montrer les au pairs qui fument
Faire le ménage
Au pairs qui peuvent rester
Âge minimum
Âge maximal
Afficher les couples au pair
on s'occupera des personnes âgées
on s'occupera des enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux
Prend soin des animaux de compagnie
Qui acceptent les enfants de moins de 2 ans
Au pair titulaire d'un permis de conduire
Considérations diététiques

Fatima E.

29 âge, femme

Départ: 07 / 2024 - 11 / 2025
Disponible pour: 1 month - 24 months

La description

Dear Host Family, I am Fatima ezzahra, I would like to apply with this letter for the position of au pair in your family. I love working with children and have had experience in previous childcare-related jobs that will help me for this job opportunity. I am a compassionate person and love ...

Safae O.

25 âge, femme

Départ: 08 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Disponible pour: 6 months - 12 months

La description

***AUPAIR ALREADY IN EU *** With this letter I would like to bring you closer to my life . My name is Safae , I’m 25 years old from Morocco , I’m living in small city called Azrou. The town is surrounded by rolling hills populated by pine and cedar forests, open meadows, and wildflowers.. I ...

Imane B.

21 âge, femme

Départ: 07 / 2024 - 09 / 2025
Disponible pour: 1 month - 24 months

La description

I want to become an au pair because it is a unique opportunity for personal and professional enrichment. Living with a host family in Germany will allow me to improve my German language skills while immersing myself in a new culture. I love working with children and am excited about forming strong ...

Marouane A.

26 âge, homme

Départ: 08 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Disponible pour: 1 month - 1 month

La description

Absolutely! I'd love to be an au pair. It's a fantastic chance to live in another country, fully experience your culture by sharing it with a family, and all while working with children. I have a passion for kids and I'm patient and caring. It would be amazing to help them learn and grow while also ...

Sanaa O.

20 âge, femme

Départ: 07 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Disponible pour: 1 month - 2 months

La description

Hi! I'm a very kind, responsible and patient girl. I speak many different languages : Italian , French, German, English and Arabic and I have already worked with children. Obviously I love children and that's why I chose to make this type of experience. I like everything that requires the use of ...

Fatimazahra E.

24 âge, femme

Départ: 10 / 2024 - 11 / 2024
Disponible pour: 24 months - 24 months

La description

I'm Au Pair because I love to taking care of children and also it's a good way for me to learning about onther culture and language