Cliquez pour agrandir

Mette B.

Mette B.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 3,5 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 10 / 2016 - 10 / 2018
Disponible pour: 18 months - 24 months
Nom Mette B.
Nationalité Danish
Langues parlées Danish
Nous vivons dans Denmark
Inscrit le 19/08/2016
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Friendly welcoming family of 4 people. We work full-time and the children attend kindergarten. We are looking for a caring and very responsible person who loves children. We appreciate an openminded person and we expect 100% reliability and honesty. We prefer a mature woman around 25 years old and with household experience and former babysitting, so you feel secure with small children. Cooking skills are preferable.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Daily housekeeping, tidying up, cleaning, laundry, cooking. Babysitting includes delivering and picking up from kindergarten, looking after the kids when they are sick and home from kindergarten. Babysitting at night and weekends will be neccessary sometimes as well. Normal working hours will be 30 hours /week mainly on weekdays.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non