Cliquez pour agrandir

David R.

David R.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 3 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 09 / 2016 - 09 / 2016
Disponible pour: 9 months - 24 months
Nom David R.
Nationalité French
Langues parlées French
Nous vivons dans Guadeloupe
Inscrit le 05/08/2016
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Hello from the French Carribean Island Guadeloupe, I'm a single father with the care of my lovely 3 year old daughter, Ellie. I am looking for someone long term to take care of Ellie. Someone who will take this seriously but of course lots of time to enjoy one of the most beautiful Carribean Islands there is :-) I am looking for our Aupair to arrive if possible at the start of September 2016 and to stay for my daughter school year till July 2017, or longer if possible. I'm French, working as a manager at the Pointe-à-Pitre (Guadeloupe capital city) airport.

Le travail de l'Au pair

You will be responsible to look after my 3 year old daugther Ellie before and after school and to take her to and from school when I'm not available. So a valid experienced drivers license is a must! We'll share my car. English is spoken at home and with Ellie. Knowing how to prepare nutritious meals is a must as you will be responsible to make breakfasts, lunch (when she is not in school) and dinners when I'm not available. You will also have a lot of free time to explore our beautiful Island. Light household work will also be required. I will go more into detail if you are truly interested to begin an experience here with our family. Thank you so much.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Lumière

À propos de

Famille monoparentale oui
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non