Cliquez pour agrandir

Ludivine B.

Ludivine B.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , Newborn twins - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 09 / 2014 - 10 / 2015
Disponible pour: 6 months - 9 months
Nom Ludivine B.
Nationalité French
Langues parlées English
Nous vivons dans Indonesia
Inscrit le 16/05/2014
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Hi, I am a 32-year old executive currently posted in Indonesia (Bali). My boyfriend works in Europe so he won't be living with us. I am looking for someone serious, independent and willing to learn, flexible and with a positive attitude.

Le travail de l'Au pair

The Au-pair should arrive the last weekend of September or early October. The twins are expected to be borne in early November. During October I should continue working so the au-pair will get familiar with the environment and myself, and we will take care of the administrative (visa etc). I also need someone who will be able to help bring me to hospitals if the twins come early. When the twins are born, I will be on Maternity leave for 10 weeks. The Au-pair will work alongside with me and the local day nanny to take care of them. After my maternity leave, the au pair will be in charge of daycare with the help of a local nanny.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Lumière

À propos de

Famille monoparentale oui
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans oui