Cliquez pour agrandir

Joanna M.

Joanna M.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

3 enfants , 10, 7, 7 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 01 / 2014 - 06 / 2015
Disponible pour: 6 months - 12 months
Nom Joanna M.
Nationalité Polish
Langues parlées English, Polish
Nous vivons dans Poland
Inscrit le 03/12/2013
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Hello Dear Au Pair, We are a family of 5. Me and my husband are both 40. We both work, however my office is at home, while my husband works in a bank in Warsaw. Our children are 10 years old Son, 7 years old Son and 7 years old Daughter. We live in a beautiful house, surrounded by pine trees, just outside of Warsaw. Our children go school nearby. They also take piano lessons. They also play sports. The boys play soccer, while the girl goes to ballet and dance classes. They are wonderful, lively, smiling, intellingent children. There's quite a lot to do taking care of them too. We are looking for a caring, cheerful and dilligent person to give me a supporting hand in the daily children logistics. That person will have a driving license with at least basic driving experience. She will be fluent in English - preferably native speaker.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Au pair's job will be taking children to and from school and their extra activities. That's connnected with driving a car. Driving distances are short, as all the activities including school are located in our area. What we care for is that the children learn to speak English. If you have any teaching experience it would probably help you.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Lumière

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion Roman Catholic
Nous pratiquons notre religion oui
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non