Cliquez pour agrandir

Silvia N.

Silvia N.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 4, 1 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 10 / 2012 - 12 / 2014
Disponible pour: 6 months - 24 months
Nom Silvia N.
Nationalité Italian
Langues parlées Italian
Nous vivons dans Indonesia
Inscrit le 22/08/2012
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We are working mother, househusband, 4 years old and 9 months old daughters. We are Italians and will live in Jakarta for the next 3 years. We have 2 live-in helpers, therefore our au pair or nanny will be required only to spend time with the children. An active and happy-to-learn au pair / nanny would be a great addition in our family! We cannot wait to meet you for playing, swimming, traveling, drawing, creating...

Le travail de l'Au pair

We expect the au pair / nanny to help us organize learning activities for children, therefore she should be happy to read books and do internet research on Montessori way, homeschooling, gentle discipline. As we speak Italian at home, we would like to

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés oui
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Lumière

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans oui