Cliquez pour agrandir

Margaux B.

Margaux B.

15-25 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 5,2 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 08 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Disponible pour: 12 months - 18 months
Nom Margaux B.
Nationalité French
Langues parlées English
Nous vivons dans Denmark
Inscrit le 05/03/2024
Dernière connexion 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We are a french/danish family living in Denmark at the moment. We are planning to relocate to Ireland in September. Therefore we need an au pair from August to be with us for a year.

Le travail de l'Au pair

We need an au pair to look after our youngest daughter who will be almost 3 years old and will stay at home for a year until she can start primary school. We only need the au pair to look after her and possibly drop off or pick up our son from primary school. The au pair will only need to help from Monday to Friday on “office hours” . She will have her weekends off and of course a weekly allowance (100€) on top of accommodation,water, electricity, food being included.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.

Préférences

Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non