Cliquez pour agrandir

Mane A.

Mane A.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

Pas d'enfants

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 04 / 2024 - 11 / 2024
Disponible pour: 3 months - 24 months
Nom Mane A.
Nationalité Finnish
Langues parlées Finnish
Nous vivons dans Finland
Inscrit le 26/07/2023
Dernière connexion 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

A young multicultural couple (Armenian/Finnish) living apart together in 2 different apartments nearby. With academic education and full time jobs. Waiting for our firstborn in March 2024. No need in Au-pair right now, but possibly after April 2024. Someone who is willing to take care of a newborn and help with other house chores. The mother and the baby live in a 3 room apartment. Please message us close to the april next year, if you are interested. If you have been working in Finland before or know basic Finnish, that might help. In addition to English, if you speak Spanish or Armenian, that would be a plus. Thank you for your interest.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Difficult to say yet, since this is going to be our first child. Help with baby and household.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.

Préférences

Préfère Au pair du sexe Either
Couples au pair acceptés oui
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion Armenian Apostolic
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans oui