Cliquez pour agrandir

Magdalena P.

Magdalena P.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 3, 5 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 08 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Disponible pour: 6 months - 18 months
Nom Magdalena P.
Nationalité Polish
Langues parlées English
Nous vivons dans Netherlands
Inscrit le 26/02/2023
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Hello, we are an international family (I am Polish and my partner is French) with two daughters of 5 and 3 years old. We are looking for a reliable and friendly person to welcome in our home for a period of 12 months. We live in Leiden which is a very international city that has a lot to offer from a cultural and social standpoint. It is also very well located, 20 min by train from Amsterdam airport and close to other known cities in the Netherlands (10 min by train from The Hague and 20min from Utrecht and Rotterdam).

Le travail de l'Au pair

The most important is that our aupair will take good care of our daughters and. build a connection with them. We are looking for someone that has experience with kids, is responsible, reliable and likes to play and have fun. Also, since both of our jobs are very demanding, we would like get some help with light household duties (cooking simple meals, doing groceries and tidying up).

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non