Cliquez pour agrandir

Alice F.

Alice F.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

3 enfants , 3, 5, 5 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Disponible pour: 5 months - 24 months
Nom Alice F.
Nationalité Italian
Langues parlées English
Nous vivons dans Australia
Inscrit le 24/02/2023
Dernière connexion 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Hi there, We are an Italo-Scottish family living in Brisbane, Australia, looking for a special person to join our crew. We have a 3 years old girl and 5 years old twin boys. I am looking for someone that is patient and enjoys playing with children. Our kids go to school Monday to Friday 8:15am-2:30pm, so I am manly looking for help before school and after school. My husband works some weekends, when he is working during the weekend I will need your help with the kids. We live walking distance from a small shopping center and public transport. The local supermarket nearby is always looking for staff and I am sure you will be able to find a job during school hours if you wish. It would be great if you could help me with light housework chores once a week. You will have your own room, internet, shared bathroom with the kids, meals and weekly pocket money. I was born in Italy and the children are bilingual - they understand Italian, but they reply in English. It would be amazing if I could find an Italian girl willing to speak Italian to the children to support their Italian language development. If you think you would be a great fit for our family get in touch!

Le travail de l'Au pair

Help me with our 3 kids. Light housework once a week.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non