Cliquez pour agrandir

Jani H.

Jani H.

45+ Tranche d'âge

3 enfants , 8,15,16 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Disponible pour: 6 months - 18 months
Nom Jani H.
Nationalité Finnish
Langues parlées Finnish
Nous vivons dans Finland
Inscrit le 28/12/2022
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We are a family of five living just 20 minutes from the centre of Helsinki. We looking someone to come and help with the the youngest child (a daughter). Our boys are old enough to be independent allready. Mother works as an dentist and father is an ceo. Our house is a 300 year old house 20 minutes from Helsinki city. It is a working farm, with 25 dressage horses. So if you have experience with horses that would be great. Also we would prefer you to be at least 23, but we are basically open to anyone. It is more about our chemistry rather then numbers on a paper. We have a quest apartment right next to our house and you could use it to have some privacy also.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Biggest part would be helping our youngest child. Specially to take her to school and help with homework etc. No special house work is needed, just to take part of the daily cleanings like doing the dishes.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non