Cliquez pour agrandir

Curtis S.

Curtis S.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 6 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 10 / 2022 - 11 / 2023
Disponible pour: 1 month - 12 months
Nom Curtis S.
Nationalité American
Langues parlées English
Nous vivons dans Ireland
Inscrit le 17/10/2022
Dernière connexion 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We are hiring an au pair to care for our daughter (6). We live in Maynooth, Ireland and run a clinic Aneta opened up in Dublin. Aneta is Polish and I am American. Everyone speaks English and Polish...except for me...I'm learning Polish. We have a spare room in the house. Two of Aneta's sons live in the house (23 and 16). Szymon works full time and Benji is in secondary school. Our daughter Julia is 6. Her school is less than a half km from the house. She is a happy girl. She likes doing art, playing with friends, riding her bike, and is learning to roller skate. We have a huge garden with swings, a trampoline, and her outdoor kitchen area.

Le travail de l'Au pair

The au pair will have the majority of their work in the afternoon. Julia will be picked up from school where she will ride her bike home (less than half km). She will need to eat dinner (already prepared, just needs to be warmed or cooked) then do her homework (focus is on reading/writing English). She likes to plays with friends in the neighborhood. A parent will be home before bathing is needed and before bedtime. While we are not requesting housework, we do ask the house is kept tidy.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion Non-denominational
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non