Cliquez pour agrandir

Stijn D.

Stijn D.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 3,7 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 12 / 2022 - 08 / 2023
Disponible pour: 4 months - 18 months
Nom Stijn D.
Nationalité Belgian
Langues parlées Dutch
Nous vivons dans Belgium
Inscrit le 13/09/2022
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We're a successful and broadminded, dynamic and honest couple in the advertising industry, looking for help with the kids Max and Liz and the cooking/ playing during recovery period of Mom. Since Mom has to have a heavy clinical surgery in January 2023, we need help especially during her recovery period between January and the end of March, longer is also possible. We can offer you your own private luxury and free apartment in all privacy in the city center of Antwerp. The public transport (bus) does 30 minutes to get to our home. If you have any more questions, please contact us.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Helping Mom, who cannot move during the recovery period, with shopping, cooking, getting the kids from School (you can get a car and bike at your disposal), playing with the kids, doing there (easy) homework. Almost never "alone" but in "team" mode with Mom who simply has to take care not to move too much.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Lumière

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non