Cliquez pour agrandir

Cristan R.

Cristan R.

45+ Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 14, 18 but only need help with 14 year old - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 08 / 2022 - 09 / 2022
Disponible pour: 9 months - 24 months
Nom Cristan R.
Nationalité American
Langues parlées English
Nous vivons dans United States of America
Inscrit le 25/08/2022
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We are world travelers and enjoy the outdoors. We have two awesome dogs that like to go on walks and play fetch. We would like to host someone who is looking for a great experience in the Midwest. We are looking for a nice, friendly person who would like to help with light chores, and spending the night with my 14 year old daughter while I travel.

Le travail de l'Au pair

The Au Pair's job is to help with the nights when I am traveling for work. This includes making dinner, driving to sporting practice, making sure my daughter gets her homework done and spending the night.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale oui
Notre religion Protestant
Nous pratiquons notre religion oui
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non