Cliquez pour agrandir

Erdem A.

Erdem A.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 7 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 09 / 2022 - 10 / 2022
Disponible pour: 4 months - 18 months
Nom Erdem A.
Nationalité German
Langues parlées German
Nous vivons dans Germany
Inscrit le 10/07/2022
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We are a family of four (our daughter Maya, our cat Tontosch, Begüm and Erdem). We, as parents are two medical doctors (psychiatrists) who work full time. Maya will attend the second class after the summer holiday. She is a trilingual kid, who speaks German, English and Turkish as native speaker. Spending time with her will improve your languages, depending on which of these three languages would want to improve:) We live in Klein Ilsede, a village near to big cities like Hannover, Braunschweig and Hildesheim. The Au pair will be allowed to drive one of our cars during her stay here.

Le travail de l'Au pair

The main part of the job is to drive Maya to school and pick her up with the car. We expect, that the au pair is confident with driving. Apart from driving, we would be happy if the au pair cooks for herself and Maya for the evening and eats with her till we come home from work. Housework is not obligatory but voluntary. Of course we expect that the au pair has her own room clean and tidy. In total we offer a better financial condition in comparison to a German host family, lower working hours than avarage and more free days in the week. We are a very warm-hearted family, who will see you as part of family, not as a temporary worker. Details will be spoken, once you express your interest of course:)

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion oui
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non