Cliquez pour agrandir

Valerie D.

Valerie D.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 10,14 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 08 / 2020 - 09 / 2020
Disponible pour: 12 months - 18 months
Nom Valerie D.
Nationalité French
Langues parlées French
Nous vivons dans France
Inscrit le 24/07/2020
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Hello, We are a French family who lived in different countries and had Au pair. We just moved to Aix-en Provence downtown and we are looking for a great reliable Au Pair with a driving licence to share our family life. Victoria is a Tennis player and plays in competition, Balthazar is really fun and kind boy who loves to play.

Le travail de l'Au pair

You will need to prepare breakfast and take Balthazar to school in the morning Same after school and Wednesdays afternoon for Balthazar and drive them to their activities. Prepare meals and take car of their rooms and everything related to the kids. Also play and interact with them during their time off.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe Either
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale oui
Notre religion Roman Catholic
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non