Cliquez pour agrandir

Barbillon L.

Barbillon L.

45+ Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 14 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 09 / 2020 - 12 / 2020
Disponible pour: 2 months - 12 months
Nom Barbillon L.
Nationalité French
Langues parlées French
Nous vivons dans Guadeloupe
Inscrit le 18/07/2020
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We are a couple with one son of fourteen years old. We live in a french island Guadeloupe with sun and beaches and forest. We live in a big a nice house in front of the sea with a big garden. I don't work and my husband is doctor. Our son is studying at home , he is in college and do fencing . We have 3 bengal cats, 3 turtles .. We love palmers, my husband plays table tennis. We go to beach, we play card etc ...

Le travail de l'Au pair

I wish an au pair who speaks English to spend time speaking in english with our son to help him with his studies. It could push him to be interested in things . Our son is very kind but very reserved , a little lazy and few things interest him (he is only son) except history (2 big wars) and astronomy

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe homme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Jamais

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non