Cliquez pour agrandir

Ana E.

Ana E.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 2 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 10 / 2021 - 01 / 2021
Disponible pour: 12 months - 18 months
Nom Ana E.
Nationalité Bolivian
Langues parlées Spanish
Nous vivons dans Bolivia
Inscrit le 05/07/2020
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Hola AuPair We are very excited about this process and it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you into our family. We are very loving, easy going and always looking for an adventure, whether taking a plane somewhere new, experimenting new muffin recipes in the kitchen or finger painting, my son and I, will be very happy to take you in. We are also very grateful for your time and help.We have a beautiful apartment in a nice area of La Paz, it is warm and fun and we have a park close by. . Just FYI, you'll have your own, private cozy room with private bathroom.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Your job will essentially consist in taking care of my two year old, and sometimes helping out with certain household chores (related to my son essentialy). However he also goes to DayCare, and if day cares do not open up again (due to COVID) at least this year, once it is possible, a teacher will come home in the mornings. Right now we are super COVID conscious, and going the extra mile to take care of ourselves and our loved ones. We need to have that same commitment from you.


Préfère Au pair du sexe Either
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale oui
Notre religion Non-denominational
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non