Cliquez pour agrandir

Iwona K.

Iwona K.

45+ Tranche d'âge

Pas d'enfants

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 04 / 2020 - 05 / 2020
Disponible pour: 1 month - 24 months
Nom Iwona K.
Nationalité Swiss
Langues parlées French
Nous vivons dans France
Inscrit le 09/02/2020
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

I work for international company full time in Switzerland. I live in France near Swiss border. This is a new job which requires a lot of attention and traveling. I am looking for a person who could take care of the house and my two dogs during the day and when I am travelling for business during the week. Dogs are approx three yrs old small and medium size. The person must like animals and understand their needs. At the same time have some authority to make sure dogs follow what the person expects from them. Preferably someone who had animals in the family, or is passionate by animals. The person can be a student who wants to learn french. Can be English speaking. No problem if does not speak french. Non smoker.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Taking care of the house, cleaning and washing. No cooking no shopping unless the person wants to. Taking care of two dogs, taking them for a walk once or twice a day, following their education routine at home. Weekends free.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe Either
Couples au pair acceptés oui
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Lumière

À propos de

Famille monoparentale oui
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non