Cliquez pour agrandir

Lydia D.

Lydia D.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 5, 1 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 02 / 2020 - 03 / 2020
Disponible pour: 6 months - 12 months
Nom Lydia D.
Nationalité Chinese
Langues parlées Mandarin
Nous vivons dans China
Inscrit le 09/01/2020
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

My name is Lydia and I am the mother of two daughters, one is five and the other is one. My husband is a lawyer and I stay home taking care of the children. My father stays with us too, helping me with the housework and child care. The older sister goes to kindergarten on weekdays, and my husband has a flexible working schedule, thus he flights a lot to other cities. The older sister is about to go to primary school, thus we want to have someone helping us with exotic culture and who can hang out with her and helping her with English and other languages.

Le travail de l'Au pair

The au pair works from five pm to nine pm for four weekdays and work seven hours on weekends. The main job responsibilities are bathing, dressing, changing diapers, meal preparation, putting to bed, light housework regarding the kids, playing and learning activities.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Lumière

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans oui