Cliquez pour agrandir

Mandy Y.

Mandy Y.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 3 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 01 / 2020 - 02 / 2020
Disponible pour: 3 months - 24 months
Nom Mandy Y.
Nationalité Chinese
Langues parlées Mandarin
Nous vivons dans China
Inscrit le 26/12/2019
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

My name is Mandy, I’m Madeleine’s mom. My husband Oli and I both own our own business. We like to do all kinds of fun activities together when we are free. Madeleine is 3 years old now. She is very outgoing and adorable. She loves drama, music and dance.She can speak English in daily life. I hope you're outgoing and enjoy playing with kids. We would love to show you more about Chinese culture if you're interested. We live in downtown Xiamen, near Gulangyu Island which is really popular. Xiamen University, major hospitals, supermarkets are nearby. And it's easy to get around in this city because of the public transportation. We sincerely hope that you can come to our home and become a member of our family, bringing us happiness and a new experience.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Speaking English with Madeleine, taking care of her, keeping her safe,doing activities with her.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Jamais

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non