Cliquez pour agrandir

Kylie W.

Kylie W.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 7 months, 4 years - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 12 / 2019 - 01 / 2020
Disponible pour: 6 months - 12 months
Nom Kylie W.
Nationalité Irish
Langues parlées English
Nous vivons dans Australia
Inscrit le 30/09/2019
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We are an easy going family, I am from Ireland originally and my husband is Australian. My husband works full time as a police officer and I work part time as a community support worker. We have two children, one is 4 years old and the other will be 9 months at time of placement. We like to do a lot of things outdoors and live taking our children to experience new things.

Le travail de l'Au pair

We need reliable au pair who can be a second pair of hands for me to help with bed and bath times, take the youngest for walks in the pram, help me take the kids to the park, beach and too the shops, and give me a few hours break here and there. You will rarely have the children alone and if you do we will always try to me sure you only have one child and it will be for a few hours only. I work on the weekends and my husbands parents normally have the children then, however on the rare occasion that they can’t I will need a back up. This will usually just be the one day and I finish work normally by 1pm. I need help with very light cleaning duties, mainly just putting toys away and doing washing. You will have about 3 days free time to yourself, some weeks it may be more when I husband is off or less if he is on night shift, but we will always make sure we give you notice and that you have time to explore. We really want someone who will be part of our family and can commit to six months with us, we need some one relaxed and easy going. When we go on family outings you are more than welcome to join us.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe Either
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Lumière

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion Roman Catholic
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans oui