Cliquez pour agrandir

Kitty N.

Kitty N.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 2-4 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 10 / 2019 - 11 / 2019
Disponible pour: 4 months - 18 months
Nom Kitty N.
Nationalité Australian
Langues parlées English
Nous vivons dans Australia
Inscrit le 28/09/2019
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Dear au pair, We are looking for an au pair from middle of this October to help care for our happy and lovely daughters. We are living in Perth city Western Australia. Welcome you to come our family and join our company you will have a lot of laughs and unforgettable memories with us.

Le travail de l'Au pair

As you know, we are a young couple with two mix kids between Asian and Aussie. We are both currently having a new job, so we quite busy at the moment. That's why I am looking for an au pair can help us a full time to play with kids. I need au pair stay with up to six months. If you wanna be a part of my family, please contact me by Whatapp zero zero six one four two two eight four eight nine zero three.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Lumière

À propos de

Famille monoparentale oui
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non