Cliquez pour agrandir

Hela A.

Hela A.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 3 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 07 / 2019 - 08 / 2019
Disponible pour: 9 months - 24 months
Nom Hela A.
Nationalité French
Langues parlées French
Nous vivons dans Tunisia
Inscrit le 09/06/2019
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Hi, I'm Hela, Tunisian and currently living in London and will be settling in Tunisia in July. I would like to welcome someone to help me with my son's daily routine and some house tasks. You will be part of the family and have a flexible schedule and comfortable stay with us. I will be living with my son only. No man at the house. He is three yo and will be attending French school in Tunisia. He's very adorable (ask his teachers hhh) and all his friends love him here in London. He is very sociable and likes to play. We speaks Arabic-Tunisian, French and English and I would like the person joining us to be fluent in English and-or French.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Aa an au pair, you will be considered as a family member and a friend of ours. I will be happy if you join in weekend's and family activities. you will be enjoying any planned holidays where my son is going. So that will be more fun than work. My son is attending a full time school starting from September, so I'm expecting you to help with before and after school routine, evening babysitting if required and holidays or during any travelling I have. Light housework is much appreciated as I will be taking care of him at the same time. So for me it's a shared responsibility between my son and the house. You will have plenty of time to do whatever you want, discover and enjoy your stay in Tunisia. All details will be discussed during the interview, so please do not hesitate to contact me.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale oui
Notre religion Muslim
Nous pratiquons notre religion oui
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non