Cliquez pour agrandir

Navpreet R.

Navpreet R.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 2 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 03 / 2019 - 02 / 2020
Disponible pour: 6 months - 12 months
Nom Navpreet R.
Nationalité Indian
Langues parlées English
Nous vivons dans Netherlands
Inscrit le 12/02/2019
Dernière connexion 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We are a family of three. Me, my wife Manali and our twenty months old son Nivaan.We live in Hoofddorp, Netherlands in a residential area with lots of parks and lakes around.

Le travail de l'Au pair

We are mainly looking for an au pair to help us with our son after his day care or when we have to go out during the weekends. As an au-pair you will find your stay with us is pleasant and safe and it will provide you with a unique experience as being a part of our household. We believe fundamentally in treating you with respect and would expect you to do the same. We understand that you will be away from your family, so we will try and make every effort to make your stay comfortable with us.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.

Préférences

Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion Hinduism
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans oui