Cliquez pour agrandir

Gualu O.

Gualu O.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 3,4 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 02 / 2019 - 03 / 2020
Disponible pour: 6 months - 18 months
Nom Gualu O.
Nationalité Mexican
Langues parlées Spanish
Nous vivons dans Mexico
Inscrit le 08/02/2019
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

My name is Gualu, and my husband and I are looking for an au pair for our two girls. We lived in Monaco for several years, but we have recently relocated to Mexico. We are mexican and speak spanish at home. We have two girls, Alexa is four and Carlotta just turned three. I also have a ten month old baby who has his own nanny. As the girls already understand English, I am looking for an english speaking au pair to continue speaking with the girls English, to ensure they do not lose the language. The girls also have notions of french, and I am very keen on them learning the language, so if you speak french that is also a bonus. We live in Merida, a vibrant beautiful city, just a three hour drive from Cancun, Tulum and the Riviera Maya. We travel often, so if you like to travel and perfect your spanish, this is an excellent opportunity for you

Le travail de l'Au pair

I am looking for a dynamic, hands on, fun and outgoing person. Her responsabilities will include preparing girls for school, organizing afternoon activities for girls, playing games and leading educational activities such as reading, change diapers if needed and take children to their extracurricular activities We have a driver, so no drivers license is needed.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion Roman Catholic
Nous pratiquons notre religion oui
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non