Cliquez pour agrandir

Fuzia H.

Fuzia H.

35-45 Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 7 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Disponible pour: 3 months - 18 months
Nom Fuzia H.
Nationalité French
Langues parlées French
Nous vivons dans France
Inscrit le 17/12/2018
Dernière connexion 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

I am a single mom of a 7 years old son and we live in marseille next to a beautiful touristic small town in the south of France on the Riviera where my son attends schooland. I am looking for a caring and responsible nanny to take my son to daycare and pick him up if I can't go myself. you will have your own big room and bathroom with internet. I need someone very patient ideally experienced with kids and who is willing to share her culture and language with us, We can discuss further details after a first contact

Le travail de l'Au pair

take my son to daycare in the morning and pick him up around 4-5 pm to go to the park, beach or just back home, watch him occasionally in the evenings. You would have 2 days off to be defined and plenty of spare time to either take French classes or other in Cassis or Marseilles or hike and just discover the surroundings etc. light housework will be required and also helping my son in his routine and showing him how to put toys away etc

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale oui
Notre religion Non-denominational
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non