Cliquez pour agrandir

Jenny D.

Jenny D.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 0 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 08 / 2018 - 09 / 2018
Disponible pour: 12 months - 24 months
Nom Jenny D.
Nationalité Vietnamese
Langues parlées Vietnamese
Nous vivons dans Vietnam
Inscrit le 03/08/2018
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Our family exists of little baby Parker, a happy new born baby boy whom we call the boss. His Vietnamese nickname is cua, which means crab. He was born a bit early so he needs a lot of care, but he is happy and smiles a lot. He will make you fall in love with him instantly. His mummy is Jenny, a strong independent business woman of 28 yo, who likes arts but is mostly occupied with managing her hotel and her new start up company. She is also a very social minded person who enjoys establishing social relationships. His daddy is Tuan and he as well is business minded and working on big international projects between Vietnam and Japan. Baby Parker lives in the Treehouse, the established hotel his mummy manages. His uncles and grandfather also work there. Dao Anh Khanh Treehouse is an established hotel/homestay in the suburbs of Hanoi, surrounded by a lot of natural elements such as plenty of trees, running water and arts. You will have your private room adjacent to the main bedroom, with all furniture included. The Treehouse is only a 15min drive away from downtown Hanoi and is located in a peaceful area.

Le travail de l'Au pair

I need a lot of care, including: - feed me - change my diapers - bathe me - bring me to my baby class - play with me - go on a stroll with me - clean my baby bottles - ... My family is looking for someone energetic - who is open minded about exploring other cultures - with a soft spot for babies - who likes to be actively outdoors - with the right attitude - who can take care of me for 8 hours a day We offer you - 2 days off per week - 200 USD monthly allowance - a motorbike to use - an authentic Vietnamese experience - ....

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire oui
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion No Religion
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans oui