Cliquez pour agrandir

Imen R.

Imen R.

27 âge, femme

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Départ: 08 / 2024 - 02 / 2025
Disponible pour: 1 month - 12 months
Nom Imen R.
Nationalité Tunisian
Langues parlées Arabic
Vivant maintenant dans Poland
Veut être un au pair à Spain , Korea , Thailand
Inscrit le 28/12/2023
Dernière connexion 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

With an innate passion for exploration and a genuine desire to step beyond my comfort zone, embracing the role of an Aupair aligns seamlessly with my life philosophy. Drawing from my background as an English teacher in preschools and the unique perspective gained as the youngest child and early aunt, I have come to appreciate the pure and innocent love that children exude. While I recognize the challenges inherent in caring for them, I find immense reward in the experience. My love for travel and cultural immersion has led me to believe that residing with native families is the most authentic way to connect with a new country. Fluent in English, Arabic, and French, coupled with a proficient level in Spanish, I am excited about the prospect of further expanding my linguistic skills by learning Korean or Thai if granted the opportunity. Having traversed various countries, I have cultivated an open-minded and helpful demeanor, fostering patience that uniquely equips me to work with children. I assure parents that I am not only easygoing but also cooperative. Beyond language proficiency, my commitment to child development is evidenced by my volunteer work in Poland, where I conducted workshops and language lessons for young children and teenagers. In preparation for the Aupair journey, I am set to complete a CELTA program in July, underscoring my dedication to continuous personal and professional growth. I am eager to become a valued member of your family, contributing positively to the household dynamic. Importantly, I firmly believe in respecting children's autonomy, refraining from imposing my opinions on them, and encouraging the formation of their own decisions and perspectives. Thank you for considering me, and I look forward to the possibility of joining your family.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


  Fermé à clé. Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour voir plus de détails. Register or Login


Avez-vous déjà travaillé dans le pays que vous avez sélectionné ? Non
Lieu préféré A Capital City
Ferez-vous le ménage ? Non
Prendrez-vous soin d'enfants de moins de 2 ans ? Non
Âge préféré des enfants
Accepterez-vous une famille monoparentale ? oui
Prendrez-vous soin d'enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux? oui
Allez-vous vous occuper des animaux de compagnie? oui
Prendrez-vous soin des personnes âgées ? Non

À propos de

État civil Single
faites vous partie d'un couple au pair ? Non
Avez-vous un permis de conduire? Non
Depuis combien de temps avez-vous un permis de conduire ? Moins de 1 an
Êtes-vous prêt à conduire? Non
Considérations diététiques Vegetarian
La religion No Religion
Pratiquez-vous votre religion ? Non
Avez-vous déjà travaillé comme un au pair ? Non