Cliquez pour agrandir

Natalia A.

Natalia A.

23 âge, femme

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Départ: 07 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Disponible pour: 2 months - 9 months
Nom Natalia A.
Nationalité Brazilian
Langues parlées Portuguese
Vivant maintenant dans Brazil
Veut être un au pair à United States of America
Inscrit le 04/03/2023
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Dear Host Family, thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Natalia and I am 23 years old. I live with my husband in Tatui, which is a small city in the southeast of Brazil. In my free time I love the outdoors. Whether exploring nature, cycling, hiking, running or even traveling to have fun and learn about other cultures and lifestyles. All this motivates and excites me! I also love hanging out with my friends and spending quality time with my husband and family whether it's cooking together or watching a movie. I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm, caring and patient personality and also all my experience with kids will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me. For the past 7 years, I took care of children of all ages at the church. I became very close to them and I cherish the time I have spent with them. When my sister was younger, I also took care of her, when our parents were working. Currently, I also take care of a little baby boy and our times together are the best. Through this time, I have found out how much fun it is to have children around, I can’t imagine a world without them. Living with me is really easy as I am a very reliable, flexible and warm person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things. I take dialogue and respect very seriously. The reason why I want to go to the USA as an au pair is that I want to get to know the American way of life as well as different cultures, places and people. Most importantly, it would be a great chance to spend a long time taking care of children. And of course, it would be great to improve my English skills as well. I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I would be very happy to experience an amazing time with you and your kids. I am looking forward to talking to you. Yours sincerely, Natalia.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


  Fermé à clé. Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour voir plus de détails. Register or Login


Avez-vous déjà travaillé dans le pays que vous avez sélectionné ? Non
Lieu préféré Any
Ferez-vous le ménage ? oui
Prendrez-vous soin d'enfants de moins de 2 ans ? oui
Âge préféré des enfants 0 to 12
Accepterez-vous une famille monoparentale ? Non
Prendrez-vous soin d'enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux? Non
Allez-vous vous occuper des animaux de compagnie? Non
Prendrez-vous soin des personnes âgées ? Non

À propos de

État civil Married
faites vous partie d'un couple au pair ? Non
Avez-vous un permis de conduire? oui
Depuis combien de temps avez-vous un permis de conduire ? 4 à 5 ans
Êtes-vous prêt à conduire? oui
Considérations diététiques None
La religion Evangelist Church
Pratiquez-vous votre religion ? oui
Avez-vous déjà travaillé comme un au pair ? Non