Cliquez pour agrandir

Yasmina M.

Yasmina M.

22 âge, femme

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Départ: 01 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Disponible pour: 1 month - 12 months
Nom Yasmina M.
Nationalité French
Langues parlées French
Vivant maintenant dans France
Veut être un au pair à United Arab Emirates
Inscrit le 21/11/2022
Dernière connexion 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Dear Family ! Hello from France ! My name is Yasmina Mondillon, I am 22 years old and currently live in Paris, France. I've been studying events management and press relations for 4 years at ISEFAC BACHELOR PARIS. I decided to take one year off, in order to take care of children as an au pair, and to discover a new city and country. I am used to taking care of children and have already worked with some kids in English while in Paris. Some families required me to help their children learn a new language which was really interesting for me as well as for them. I've been baby sitting kids since I was 14 years old as a student job and always had good relations with the kids and families. I am a young woman that people usually describe as helpful, polite, caring and autonomous. I also adapt really easily to situations. As a matter of fact, I have an international profile. I travelled a lot ( 26 countries ) , and lived abroad for 8 years in Morocco, Marrakech. . My hobbies are fashion, dance and travelling of course ! I am mixed. My mum is French but has guinean origins ( West Africa ) and my dad is French. A lot of my family members live in the United States on the East Coast ( Washington D.C / NYC ), so it is a country that I already know since I am able to travel there two times a year. As far as Dubai is concerned, I’ve been there 3 times and already been an au pair this year there for 2 months. Why should you choose me as your futur au pair ? Firstly because I truly love kids, and love family spirits. There is no problem for me to be part of a family 5 days a week and blend with them. This is how I was raised. I am also a very joyful person and I perfectly know how to communicate with kids and babies. I think that the most important thing in education, is knowing how to listen to children's emotions and needs. I hope, if my profile interests you that we will be able to face time soon. And maybe, in the future, create wonderful memories all together. My best to all you family ! Regards, Yasmina

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.

Références

  Fermé à clé. Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour voir plus de détails. Register or Login

Préférences

Avez-vous déjà travaillé dans le pays que vous avez sélectionné ? oui
Lieu préféré A City
Ferez-vous le ménage ? Non
Prendrez-vous soin d'enfants de moins de 2 ans ? Non
Âge préféré des enfants
Accepterez-vous une famille monoparentale ? oui
Prendrez-vous soin d'enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux? Non
Allez-vous vous occuper des animaux de compagnie? Non
Prendrez-vous soin des personnes âgées ? Non

À propos de

État civil Single
faites vous partie d'un couple au pair ? Non
Avez-vous un permis de conduire? Non
Depuis combien de temps avez-vous un permis de conduire ? Moins de 1 an
Êtes-vous prêt à conduire? Non
Considérations diététiques None
La religion No Religion
Pratiquez-vous votre religion ? Non
Avez-vous déjà travaillé comme un au pair ? oui