Cliquez pour agrandir

Samantha F.

Samantha F.

21 âge, femme

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Départ: 06 / 2024 - 11 / 2024
Disponible pour: 12 months - 24 months
Nom Samantha F.
Nationalité Brazilian
Langues parlées Portuguese
Vivant maintenant dans Brazil
Veut être un au pair à United States of America , Germany
Inscrit le 25/02/2021
Dernière connexion 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

I will Soon be online through the Au pair in America agency. Hi, Dear host family! S2 My name is Samantha and I am from Brazil. I live with my family in a small town called Machado, in the state of Minas Gerais. I am very excited about the possibility of spending time with your family and providing loving care for your kid (s). I am willing and excited to give the best of myself and make this program a great experience for me and the host family. I want to become an au pair because I have some kids in my family and I really enjoy spending time playing and helping take care of them. I am also interested in other cultures, and being an au pair could help me combine both of it; Work with something I believe that I am great at, while experiencing another culture/ lifestyle. Moreover, speaking English everyday will help me achieve my so wished fluency in the language, which will collaborate and be a differential in my CV in the future. I would like to share an important information about me: I am vegan, however, I wouldn't mind about cooking dishes that involve meat for the kids. I am very animal friendly, so in case if your family has any pets, It would be a pleasure to me to help with their care and spend time with them. I got my driver's licence recently, so I am not a strong driver, however, I have been practicing driving every week and I am very attentive and responsable, and I feel very reliable driving, always driving safely. I am a very responsible, affectionatte and honest person, and I understand the importance of providing a safe, respectful and welcoming environment for children. I am pretty sure that I will do a great job as an au pair, always with a lot of commitment, respect and dedication to your family. I am available for an interview to discuss details of how I can contribute to your family's life. Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I hope talk to you soon. Warmest regards, Samantha

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.

Références

  Fermé à clé. Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour voir plus de détails. Register or Login

Préférences

Avez-vous déjà travaillé dans le pays que vous avez sélectionné ? Non
Lieu préféré Any
Ferez-vous le ménage ? oui
Prendrez-vous soin d'enfants de moins de 2 ans ? oui
Âge préféré des enfants 1 to18
Accepterez-vous une famille monoparentale ? oui
Prendrez-vous soin d'enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux? Non
Allez-vous vous occuper des animaux de compagnie? oui
Prendrez-vous soin des personnes âgées ? Non

À propos de

État civil Boyfriend/Girlfriend
faites vous partie d'un couple au pair ? Non
Avez-vous un permis de conduire? oui
Depuis combien de temps avez-vous un permis de conduire ? Moins de 1 an
Êtes-vous prêt à conduire? oui
Considérations diététiques Vegan
La religion Church of Christ
Pratiquez-vous votre religion ? Non
Avez-vous déjà travaillé comme un au pair ? Non