Filter search

Reset filters

Families live in
Area
Job duration minimum
Job duration maximum
Age group
Maximum number of children
Housework required
Smoking
Pets
Eldery
Single Family

Nqobizitha M.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 2years 7months - years old

Starting: 08 / 2016 - 05 / 2018
Available for: 24 months - 24 months

Description

I work shifts so need help with taking baby to nursery and looking after her

Joice D.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 17, 2 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2018 - 04 / 2020
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

My name is Joice Derera and l was born and breed in Zimbabwe. I am a single mother, aged 41 with 2 children, Brandon (17years old) and Anat (2years). I am a farmer and l do enjoy poultry and horticulture farming. I own a small piece of land ( about 6hectares size) and approximately 50kms away from our capital city Harare.

Emilia L.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 3 months - years old

Starting: 04 / 2018 - 03 / 2019
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

We are a young family. My husband and I are 31years old and we have a lovely girl called Isabel which is only 3 months old! Sam is British national and I am dual national (originally from Madrid, in Spain though!). We have been working in central London for the past decade, and we are now looking to find a suitable flat for us and our new au pair to be able to settle more as a family now. We have an apartment in Madrid and try to spend as much time as we can there in between work. We are nice quiet people!!

Nomusa N.

45+ Age group

2 children , 26,20 - years old

Starting: 04 / 2018 - 04 / 2019
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

God fearing person,kind,loving,believes in Jesus christ.

Noemie V.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 3 mois - years old

Starting: 03 / 2018 - 04 / 2018
Available for: 3 months - 12 months

Description

Nous sommes un couple de 34 ans. Je suis française et mon mari est Zimbabwéen. Je parle français et anglais et mon mari parle anglais et shona. Nous allons avoir un enfant en janvier 2018. Nous aimerions une jeune fille/ou garçon au pair à compter de mi-mars au plus au plus tard avril 2018 jusqu'à Noël 2018. Vous serez en mesure de passer les fêtes dans votre famille ou la notre selon votre choix. Nous habitions dans une banlieue de Harare la capitale du Zimbabwe. La situation économique du pays étant instable l'accès à l'eau et l’électricité n'est pas des plus facile. Mon mari étant Zimbabwéen nous vivons au cœur de la communauté locale.

Anna D.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 2 months - years old

Starting: 07 / 2017 - 10 / 2017
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

My husband and I are staying in a three bedroom house in Harare. We stay in a central but calm location with a big yard, pool and a dog. We are a young couple (25 and 27 years old). My husband is studying at the university and I am working in the field of development cooperation. We recently became parents (1 April 2017) and are looking for someone who can support us with our beautiful baby son as I will soon go back to work.

Sonia M.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 1 year 9 months and 7 year old - years old

Starting: 01 / 2016 - 01 / 2016
Available for: 4 months - 6 months

Description

I am a 29 year old mum of 2 looking for an aupair to look after my 1 year 9 months old little boy and a 7 year old girl.

Paula S.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 1,9 years old - years old

Starting: 11 / 2015 - 11 / 2016
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

Actually I'm Jennifer the Au pair's family, I'm leaving in November and I'm helping them to find an Au pair that's why I pass by this site ! My lovely family has two children one little girl Mikayla, and a boy Simba (one and 9 years old). So if you are interested don't hesitate to contact me, I will give you more details about the family :)