Filter search

Reset filters

Families live in
Area
Job duration minimum
Job duration maximum
Age group
Maximum number of children
Housework required
Smoking
Pets
Eldery
Single Family

Gift C.

15-25 Age group

1 child , 2years - years old

Starting: 12 / 2018 - 04 / 2020
Available for: 18 months - 18 months

Description

Am a jovial person, am a God fearing person my hobbies are cooking singing and swimming.Am looking for a person who is understanding and God fearing person too.

Noeli N.

15-25 Age group

1 child , 0 - years old

Starting: 04 / 2017 - 02 / 2018
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

Iam a female aged 22

Veronica J.

45+ Age group

2 children , 10 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2017 - 09 / 2018
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

Hello, We live in Lusaka, Zambia and have 10-year-old girl twins who attend the French school. We are an English speaking family and are looking for an au pair to live with our family providing us with a French environment. The girls have been at French School since 3 years old and we feel that for them to really become better in French it is important for them to be surrounded by French and to learn the French culture. Zambia is a fantastic country where the au pair can discover a rich African culture and experience a different way of life even though we live in a Western-style. There are many places and things to see, visiting Zambia is an experience of a life time. Zambia has a good infrastructure, many shopping malls, cinema, places to eat, sport/activity opportunities. We (Father, Mother, two girls, 3 dogs and 1 cat) love country living, we have a small house surrounded by nature about 20kms out of Lusaka. We go camping in natural parks regularly and spend most weekends having fun with our girls, animals and friends.

Wayne G.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 5 - years old

Starting: 06 / 2014 - 12 / 2015
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

We urgently require an energetic, well qualified au pair/tutor with great references, between the ages of 25-35, for our 5 year old daughter, you will look after her at least 5 days a week, dress, feed and tutor her in the English school system style. If this is you please contact us.