Filter search

Reset filters

Families live in
Area
Job duration minimum
Job duration maximum
Age group
Maximum number of children
Housework required
Smoking
Pets
Eldery
Single Family

Andreina G.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 1, 5 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2021 - 03 / 2022
Available for: 2 months - 24 months

Description

My name is Andreina, I am a teacher, a mother of two wonderful kids of 1 and 5 years old, and the single provider of the house. I am a respectful and reliable person, very communicative and patient. My kids share most of my attributes, they are also very cheerful and outgoing. We enjoy very much being in contact with nature, singing, dancing, and playing in the park. As most mono parental families, we tend to do everything together and we enjoy it very much. I am currently working part-time as a teacher at a governmental high school, so there are really few hours that you will need to work, you will be just a normal family member

A D.

45+ Age group

2 children , - years old

Starting: 06 / 2019 - 06 / 2019
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

UK.

Taryn W.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 17 months - years old

Starting: 07 / 2016 - 05 / 2017
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

We are an active, fun and friendly family in need of an au pair for our 17 month year old son. We are a family of three who enjoy cooking, travelling and the outdoors. We try to enjoy life tof the best that we can. We are looking for an au pair who is friendly, out going and wants to be part of our family. You must have experience with babies, trustworthy and honest as well as able to commit for a minimum of 6-9 months.

Ana M.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 1,4 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2018 - 10 / 2018
Available for: 3 months - 18 months

Description

I'm a mother of 2 beautiful children, born in Portugal and who has lived in the US and the UK for 16 years. I've moved to Uruguay as my husband is from here. My children were born in the UK and I am looking for a caring person who is a native English speaker to join our multicultural family for at least 3 months.

Marcelo H.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 4 - years old

Starting: 07 / 2017 - 09 / 2017
Available for: 3 months - 24 months

Description

Looking for an native English speaking girl to take care of my daughter so she has contact with English language. Some domestics chores like cleaning

Erica B.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 3,2 - years old

Starting: 01 / 2017 - 04 / 2017
Available for: 2 months - 4 months

Description

We are a French-American family living in Montevideo, Uruguay. We moved here before having children and now have two lovely daughters who were born here. Penelope who is 3.5 years old and Talia, 2 years old. We speak English and French in our household and Spanish outside of the home. We are looking for an aupair to assist during the summer 2017 in the Southern hemisphere - Escape the North American winter :) Dates would be from January 2017 - end of April 2017, negotiable. Our home is located in the centre of Montevideo, just a couple blocks from the city beach and large park and boardwalk along the sea. We enjoy going to shop at our local farmers market. We are looking for someone motivated, fun and responsible to join our family as an aupair!